Main Index

  » Search This Site

  » Submit Pub

  » Contact Us

Do you have any anecdotes, historical information, updates or photos of closed or lost pubs in Hampshire? Become a contributor by submitting them here.
Like this site? Follow us on or


  lost pubs listed in Hampshire



Date last updated: 22nd January 2022

Home > Hampshire

Lost Pubs In Hampshire

  Alderholt   Faccombe   Passfield
  Aldershot   Fair Oak   Pennington
  Alresford   Fareham   Penton Grafton
  Alton   Farnborough   Petersfield
  Amport   Filmore Hill   Portchester
  Andover   Fleet   Portsmouth 2
  Anna Valley   Four Marks R
  Arford   Fyfield   Rake
  Ashmansworth G   Redenham
  Ashton   Gosport   Ringwood
  Axford   Greatham   Romsey
B   Greywell   Ropley
  Barton Stacey H   Rotherwick
  Basingstoke   Hambledon S
  Bedhampton   Hartley Wintney   Sandford
  Bentley   Havant   Selborne
  Bentworth   Hayling Island   Sarisbury Green
  Binley   Hazeley   Sherfield On Loddon
  Binsted   Headley   Shirrell Heath
  Bishops Sutton   Heckfield   Sleaford
  Bishops Waltham   Hedge End   Soberton
  Bishopstoke   Highclere   Southampton 2
  Bisterne   Holbury   Southsea
  Blackfield   Holybourne   Standford
  Blacknest   Hook   Stockbridge
  Blackwater   Horndean   St Mary Bourne
  Bordon   Hurst   Stratfield Saye
  Botley   Hurstbourne Prior   Sutton Scotney
  Braishfield   Hurstbourne Tarrant   Swanmore
  Bramley   Hythe   Swanwick
  Bramshott I   Sway
  Brockenhurst   Ibthorpe T
  Brook   ISLE OF WIGHT   Tadley
  Buckland K   Titchfield
  Burghclere   Kingsclere   Totton
  Buriton   Kings Somborne   Turgis Green
  Bursledon L   Twyford
C   Linkenholt U
  Calshot   Liphook   Up Somborne
  Charlton   Liss   Upham
  Cheriton   Littledown   Upper Bullington
  Chilbolton   Longparish   Upper Chute
  Clanville   Longstock   Upton
  Cliddesden   Lower Chute W
  Colden Common   Lower Froyle   Warnford
  Compton   Lower Wield   Waterlooville
  Cove   Lyde Green   West End Green
  Crawley   Lymington   West Heath
  Crondall   Lyndhurst   West Meon
D M   Weyhill
  Deane   Marchwood   Wickham
  Dipley   Martin   Whitchurch
  Drayton   Meonstoke   Wildhern
E   Micheldever   Winchester
  East Meon   Monk Sherborne   Wolverton
  East Tisted   Monxton Y
  East Woodhay   Mottisfont   Yateley
  Eastleigh   Murrell Green
  Easton N
  Ecchinswell   Netley
  Eling   New Milton
  Emsworth   Newton Valence
  Eversley   Newtown
  Ewshot   North Sydmonton
  Exton   North Waltham
  North Warnborough
  Old Basing
  Old Milton

Note that the county index above is determined by pre-1974 reorganisation boundaries.